picture
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1
  • screen 1

Public Housing
Waiting List: Open

Section 8 Housing
Waiting List: Open

Welcome to the Columbus Indiana Housing Authority website

The mission of Columbus Housing Authority is to operate a financially sound public housing agency that provides a drug-free, safe, affordable environment and to promote opportunities for families and individuals of all abilities who desire to achieve self-sufficiency.

 

Equal

more information >>

CHA News and Info.

Public Housing Newsletter
Family Self-Sufficiency Newsletter

Homework help program receives $1,000 grant.

Calendar

CHA will be closed on following dates:
Friday, March 29, 2013
1/2 day for Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2013
for Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013
for Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2013
for Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2013
for Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2013
for Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2013
for the day after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
for Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
for Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
for New Years Eve
Don't risk losing your housing. Report ALL changes to your case manager within 10 days of ANY change.
Need emergency housing in Bartholomew County? Please contact United Way 2-1-1
Human Services of Bartholomew County
Love Chapel
Columbus Township Trustee

more news >>