NameTitleEmailPhone Extension
Alan DegnerExecutive Directoralan@columbushome.net113
Stella CollinsSection 8 Supervisorstella@columbushome.net115
OpenPainter
Melisa IsonAdministrative Assistantmelisa@columbushome.net129
Suzanne JowersSection 8 Case Managersuzanne@columbushome.net111
Julie MalsonHQS Inspectorjulie@columbushome.net117
Jill SharpPublic Housing Managerjill@columbushome.net119
Doug SweeneyFacilties Managerdoug@columbushome.net122
Rebecca TibbsAdministrative Assistantrebecca@columbushome.net118