Public Housing Staff

///Public Housing Staff
Public Housing Staff2017-09-11T19:07:13+00:00
NameTitleEmail
Deborah HoltExecutive Directordeborah@columbushome.net
Stella CollinsSection 8 Supervisorstella@columbushome.net
Kelley GoinsSection 8 Case Managerkelley@columbushome.net
Jenny HamptonPainter
Melisa IsonAdministrative Assistantmelisa@columbushome.net
Suzanne JowersSection 8 Case Managersuzanne@columbushome.net
Julie MalsonHQS Inspectorjulie@columbushome.net
Steve ScroghanMaintenance Tech I
Jill SharpPublic Housing Managerjill@columbushome.net
Jill SwainFamily Self-Sufficiency Coordinatorswain@columbushome.net
Doug SweeneyFacilties Managerdoug@columbushome.net
Rebecca TibbsAdministrative Assistantconrad@columbushome.net
Jason Weller Maintenance Tech II
Donald WoodFinance Administratordon@columbushome.net