NameTitleEmailPhone Extension
Alan DegnerExecutive Directoralan@columbushome.net113
Stella CollinsSection 8 Supervisorstella@columbushome.net115
Kelley GoinsSection 8 Case Managerkelley@columbushome.net112
Jenny HamptonPainter
Melisa IsonAdministrative Assistantmelisa@columbushome.net129
Suzanne JowersSection 8 Case Managersuzanne@columbushome.net111
Julie MalsonHQS Inspectorjulie@columbushome.net117
Steve ScroghanMaintenance Tech I
Jill SharpPublic Housing Managerjill@columbushome.net119
Doug SweeneyFacilties Managerdoug@columbushome.net
Rebecca TibbsAdministrative Assistantrebecca@columbushome.net118
Jason Weller Maintenance Tech II
Donald WoodFinance Administratordon@columbushome.net